already voted….. Vote again.

Tags: , ,

Categories: URSinstaMAG

 

#Repost @tamerurs
・・・
If you already voted….. Vote again. This voting system uses multiple votes so you can press the button (Supper Cr3w) as many times as u want and watch the ticks fly✔️✔️✔️✔️✔️. keep going till it locks or till ur thumb does haha. #SupportBboys. #Repost @supercr3w
・・・
Who said to stop voting!!! Keep it up and help us take it home!! #ABDC! You can vote at ABDCvote.mtv.com #SuperCrew (You can vote with any device and as many times as you want)
Voting Closes: Saturday, August 29 @ 8AM PT/11AM ET. / 7pm GMT / (10pm Dubai time)

Author: Admin

Leave a Reply